Reviews

United Kingdom Hotel
 
4.2
Hotel Shamrock Bendigo
 
3.4
Whirrakee Restaurant
 
4.6
GPO Bendigo
 
3.6
ThoughtSpot PR
 
5.0
Fletcher & Butler Financial Planning
 
5.0

City Guide

K9 Mobi Wash
User rating
 
0.0 (0)
K9 Mobi Wash
Walsh Lawyers
User rating
 
0.0 (0)
Walsh Lawyers
Kmart
User rating
 
0.0 (0)
Kmart
Phoenix Plumbing and Solar Hot Water Pty Ltd
User rating
 
0.0 (0)
Phoenix Plumbing and Solar Hot Water Pty Ltd
Target
User rating
 
0.0 (0)
Target
McIvor Rd Veterinary Centre
User rating
 
0.0 (0)
McIvor Rd Veterinary Centre

Local Reviews

12 results - showing 1 - 10 1 2
Ordering 
 
Professional Services
 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Professionalism 
 
5.0
Value 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Amy    November 15, 2013
Top 10 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Eminay Listens to what you want!


Style hair coloring and correction
Style hair cutting
Hair treatments, hair toning, and hairline regrowth tints
Weddings and hair up – styles
Facial waxing (eye brow, lip, and chin only)
Lash and eyebrow tinting Beauty services
Hairdressers that care about what you want!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Other
 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Professionalism 
 
5.0
Value 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Fay Clark    October 16, 2013
Top 10 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Recommended

Both John and Melissa are very knowledgeable about on the often daunting subjects of Financial Planning, but they also truly care about their clients goals and assist them in achieving them.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Other
 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Professionalism 
 
5.0
Value 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Fay Clark    October 16, 2013
Top 10 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Recommended

Sam has completed several projects for my business and I will work with her business again and would recommend her to anyone looking for a Virtual Assistant.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
Restaurants
 
Overall rating 
 
4.2
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Food/Drink  
 
5.0
Atmosphere  
 
3.0
Service 
 
4.0
Pricing 
 
5.0
Reviewed by scott macrae    March 27, 2013
Top 10 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Good value

I can highly recommend the UK Hotel, It is a cheap alternative place to visit for a meal and drink. The décor is outdated however the $14.00 meals well and truly make up for this. The food portions are large and some of the biggest in the Bendigo region with their Chicken Parma taking up half the plate who is going to complain. The fish of the day was fresh and tasty and well cooked. My children shared a pizza and there was no complaint. All up to feed 5 kids and 2, adults the bill was under $80.00 WOW why go to MacDonald’s when you can eat quality for a little more.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
Restaurants
 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Food/Drink  
 
5.0
Atmosphere  
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
5.0
Reviewed by carrie    March 15, 2013
Top 10 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Night Out Without The Kids

Great Place To Have Dinner, Enjoyed The Beautiful Entre Of Dips, Well Presented, Yummy Dinner Couldnt Fault Any Of It, Nice Atmosphere To Have A Romantic Dinner Without Kids, Not Very Kids Friendly Place

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
Marketing
 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Quality 
 
5.0
Professionalism 
 
5.0
Value 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Scott MacRae    December 28, 2012
Last updated: March 15, 2013
#1 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Knowledge and industry skills

I have used Linda from Thought Spot for fresh advise and have found her to be professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her services

Was this review helpful to you? 
40
Report this review
Coffee Shops & Cafes
 
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Food/Drink  
 
4.0
Atmosphere  
 
4.0
Service 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
3.0
Reviewed by Scott MacRae    December 06, 2012
#1 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Nice Coffee and Breakfast

Nice food and coffee and they remember your name its the type of service you expect from a Bendigo Icon

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Restaurants
 
Overall rating 
 
4.4
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Food/Drink  
 
5.0
Atmosphere  
 
4.0
Service 
 
4.0
Pricing 
 
4.0
Reviewed by Scott MacRae    December 04, 2012
Last updated: March 15, 2013
#1 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Great Coffee

Nice Coffee I buy mine every day here. Staff are always welcoming and pleasant to deal with

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Restaurants
 
Overall rating 
 
3.6
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Food/Drink  
 
4.0
Atmosphere  
 
3.0
Service 
 
3.0
Pricing 
 
4.0
Reviewed by Scott MacRae    November 25, 2012
#1 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Nice Place to visit

Overall good value nice food

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Restaurants
 
Overall rating 
 
4.6
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Food/Drink  
 
5.0
Atmosphere  
 
5.0
Service 
 
5.0
Pricing 
 
3.0
Reviewed by Scott MacRae    November 25, 2012
#1 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

Nice Food

Nice food and a huge wine selection, be sure to book as they get busy. Try the pork belly yum

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
12 results - showing 1 - 10 1 2
CEX.IO
Face Book
Twitter